Corrosion Protection Packaging Available Worldwide from Daubert Cromwell
Profile Products How VCI Works Selecting The Right VCI Guidelines For Use FAQ Environmentally Responsible What's New Where To Buy Contact Us
Contact Us
 

Contact Daubert Cromwell

Service Area for Daubert Cromwell corrosion protection packaging

Daubert Cromwell, LLC
12701 S. Ridgeway Ave.
Alsip, IL 60803 USA

Toll free: 800-535-3535
Phone: 708-293-7750
Fax: 708-293-7765

E-mail: info@daubertcromwell.com
www.daubertcromwell.com



Map of Daubert Cromwell vci paper and film offices in North America


Matt Stachel
Regional Sales Manager
Chicago, IL
Ph:  312-415-8609
E-mail:  mstachel@daubertcromwell.com

States: IL, IA, MO, KS, NE, ND, SD, WI, MN, Michigan's UP


Stephen J. Rafferty, Jr.
Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager
Raleigh, NC
Ph: 919-622-9009
E-mail: srafferty@daubertcromwell.com

States: NC, SC, VA, MD, DE, DC, Lower WV, Eastern TN


Gary Schneider
Mid-Central Regional Manager
Cleveland, OH
Ph:  330-309-0924
E-mail: gschneider@daubertcromwell.com

States: OH, IN, KY, Western PA, Western NY, Upper WV


Ph: 708-293-7750; 800-535-3535
Territory: Canadian Provinces of MB, SK, AB, BC


Bruce Carothers
Southeast Regional Manager
Atlanta, GA
Ph:  770-335-6434
E-mail: bcarothers@daubertcromwell.com

States:  MS, AL, GA, FL, AR, LA, Western TN


Bill Simonson
Regional Sales Manager
Detroit, MI
PH: 313-701-3900
E-mail: bsimonson@daubertcromwell.com

Territory: Michigan, US; Ontario, Canada


Peter Cooper
Northeast Regional Manager
Philadelphia Area, PA
Ph: 484-643-0039
E-mail:  pcooper@daubertcromwell.com

States: NH, MA, VT, ME, RI, CT, NJ, Eastern NY, Eastern PA;
Canadian Provinces of QC, NL and NB


Mike Bentley
Regional Sales Manager
Texas
Ph: 815-341-3509
E-mail:mbentley@daubertcromwell.com

Territory: Texas


Open
E-mail:  info@daubertcromwell.com

States: CO, WY, MT, ID, WA, OR, NV, AZ, UT,
NM, OK, CA, HI and AK

D-Cromwell MXS.de RL de C.V. distributes vci film and paper throughout Mexico


Luis Jacome,
Country Manager
Mobile:  +52 1 555 403 7198
Mexico City Area:  +52 1 55 8501 1281
Aguascalientes:  +52 1 449 973 5151
E-mail:  ljacome@daubertcromwell.com
Country: Mexico

Map of Daubert Cromwell vci paper and film offices in Europe

Map of Daubert Cromwell vci paper and film offices in Europe


Andreas Schlatzer, Regional Sales Manager
Daubert Cromwell GmbH
Trimburgstr. 2
81249 Munich
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89 4522036-12
Cell: +49-(0)179-5925916
E-Mail: aschlatzer@daubertcromwell.eu
South Germany, Spain, Portugal

 


Claudia Brunhuber, Customer Service Manager
Daubert Cromwell GmbH
Trimburgstr. 2
81249 Munich
Germany
Phone: +49-89-4522036-13
E-mail:  cbrunhuber@daubertcromwell.eu


Nicolas Ruth, Regional Sales Manager
Daubert Cromwell GmbH
Trimburgstr. 2
81249 Munich
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89 4522036-11
Cell: +49 (0)179 5490071
E-Mail: nruth@daubertcromwell.eu
East Germany, Austria, Italy, Switzerland, Poland, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, Slovakia, Slovenia, Baltic Region, Romania

 


Nancy Dasseville, Regional Sales Manager
Daubert Cromwell GmbH
Trimburgstr. 2
81249 Munich
Germany
Phone: +49 (0)89 4522036-0
Cell: +49 (0)176 47102976
E-Mail: ndasseville@daubertcromwell.eu
Northwest Germany, Benelux, France, UK, Ireland, and Scandinavia

 

Map of Daubert Cromwell vci film and paper locations around the world

Daubert China is a trusted source of corrosion protection packaging in Asia


Polly Huang, General Manager
Daubert China, Ltd.
Shanghai, China
Office: +86-21-61267595
Cell: +86-13817368724
E-mail: PHuang@daubertcromwell.com
China

 


Scott Kotvis

Vice President Global Business Development
Chicago, IL 
Cell: +1-630-258-5138
E-mail:  skotvis@daubertcromwell.com

 

Daubert Brazil is trusted source of corrosion protection packaging in South America


Ana Kammarman
South America Business Manager
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Ph: +1(240)506-0826
E-mail: anak@daubertcromwell.com